The September interview with Tormentor!

Page 1 of 3
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post The September interview with Tormentor!

#1  Posy 12 Sep 2004 23:43

Hi friends !
You already know that the lottery winner of this month is Tormie    and because there are too much lazy users   here for the task, I'll take care of the interview. I wish to thank all of you who sent me some questions for him (only Nex   ...).

So let's begin !

- Tell us a little about yourself...personal background, family, etc. What ever you are comfortable with.

[i:1f4f61dd81]I was born 33 years ago in the city of Milan which is in northern Italy, my mother was a nurse and my father worked in an office. Now they retired and they live in a village near Alps where they have a house. I'm a bus driver in the city of Milan and actually I bought a house in the country 30 Kms far from the town. I live here with my brother, who is 14 years younger than me, my two cats and my Poser family. My brother is with me here because he needed to finish his school, but now he will go to university and will stay here for some years (it's good because he had the task to wash dirty socks and smelling underpants for me too   )[/i:1f4f61dd81]

-Where are you now?
[i:1f4f61dd81]
I'm in my home in Castiraga Vidardo which is a little peaceful place in the country.
I wear only a T-shirt and underpants (not a good show to look at... )[/i:1f4f61dd81]

(Posy: I find you very sexy toffe :heartbeat:)
(Tormentor: )

- Tell us a little about yourself... All the people here know that you're a real pro in farting and burping, share with us your technique.

[i:1f4f61dd81]      Oh, nothing but a long practice... When you work very hard the results come.  A big BURP doesn't need to drink something for a real pro and you can modulate the sound like a trumpet... For a big FART I suggest to eat all that a doctor never say you to eat mixed with vegetables if you want a very noisy smell      ...[/i:1f4f61dd81]