[Tutorial] Photoshop Postworking Tutorial

Article
Post [Tutorial] Photoshop Postworking Tutorial 

Okay here is the link to my tutorial on my new website (figured I might as well put up some kind of site even if it is just on geocities free site lol ) I hope this tutorial helps someone or they find it worth trying out. It's my first time doing this, so be kind    

Here's the link:

http://www.geocities.com/artisticdelights/photoshoptut.html

guiltypleasures [ 02 Jul 2004 06:03 ]

Comments
Thank you so much GP.Your time in this is priceless. Your a sweety.

tda42 [ 02 Jul 2004 12:38 ]
      Thank you Guiltyplesasures!      

I will read it soon and find a place to show it directly... But now a little rest after the hard working day....

Tormie [ 02 Jul 2004 13:17 ]
You had a lot of work GP! Thank you very much!

JanReinar [ 02 Jul 2004 13:34 ]
Post Re: Photoshop Postworking Tutorial 

Hay GP this is just outstanding!   I now have even a higher respect for your work! The effort you put into your renders is now even more highly regarded by me. No just slap together and call it art here... you use PS as a canvas and true art comes from it.

Thanks for sharing you skill with us.

Wheelchair [ 02 Jul 2004 14:45 ]
thank you guys, I don't know how useful it will be to everyone, but if one person can use it and enjoy making something with it then it was well worth the time and effort spent on it. Besides it gave me that push I've been needing to start a website of my own. I'll try to think of more tutorials to post down the road when my fingers are healed lol

Thanks again, I'm happy you have like it

guiltypleasures [ 02 Jul 2004 16:06 ]
I red it !       !!!

Thank you very much Gp for sharing with us your techniques ! You've done a very professional work with this one...

Tormie [ 02 Jul 2004 20:23 ]

Landman [ 02 Jul 2004 22:37 ]